Tri-County Riders​ 

Our other dedicated team members

Fred & Barbie Woodard - Jack/Jill of all Trades

The Woods Family - Always ready for Anything

Mateo Gonzalez - Assistant Judge

Brooke Mullins - Assistant  Judge  

Ceal Craig - Special Guest Announcer & TCR Sportsman of the Year 2015

We are fortunate enough to also have the help of several other local Judges


Dennis Cole - President and Head Judge  

Jeff Arabia- Vice President(and the Voice of Firecracker Frenzy)

Jennifer Galindo - Cole- Secretary, Scribe and Social Media 


​Noel Hatcher - Super Freaking Noel  ​​

Beth WindFeldt-Marino - Computer Master

Lori Marino - The Law

Maegan Christopher - The Megaphone

Jeffery Monroe - The Handyman

Beth Krickeberg -Mrs. AOK

Kaitlyn Windfeldt-Marino - KWM

Koren Monroe - The Mooover

Kyla Monoe - The Apprentice

Sean Christopher - Quality Control

​Melissa Ribeiro - Raffle Coordinator Extradanoire 

Board Members